Status of Scholar's Circle

(1/2) > >>

Emrys:
Suilad Mallon

To my most honored and esteemed historians. I noticed that our pens have not been recently raised within our circle here. So I would like to revitalize our library, and update our records proper.

Whom  among you are Historians by trade and how goes your advancement in your studies?

At this time I am not overly concerned with whether or not we have a central store of materials and manuscripts. For the moment I would simply like an accounting of our Historian members and their respective proficiencies.   

This post is also a reminder to the Kinship that this Hall still has Masters, and that we are willing to serve the needs of our kin if you where to only ask it of us.

With Respect

Emrys Pendragon
Supreme Master Scholar

Mithasul:
Greetings mighty Scholar:

I am too a Historian.  I have achieved all levels but have yet mastered the last 2 levels. 
We have our keeper of the Library the good ghost Ravenshire.  We (Rumper and me) have been sending the good ghost all the unique recipes since they stack now and a few months ago we had a small hunt for resources.  Ravenshire indicated that we were OK on supplies.

At your service,

Mithasul Gray wind

Digger:
I too am a Historian and long reader of the archives.  I am nearly a supreme master with only a few more tests before I hold that title.